Lfo Lyrics
Lyte Funkie Ones was an American pop boy band consisting of lead singer and primary songwriter Rich Cronin August 30, 1974 – September 8, 2010, Devin Lima (born Harold Lima, March 18, 1977), and Brad Fischetti (born September 11, 1975). Before Lima joined the group in 1999, the third member was Brian Gillis (known as "Brizz"), who was with the group from its start in 1995. The band is best known for their hit songs "Summer Girls", "Girl on TV", and "Every Other Time". The band sold over 5 million records worldwide.