Swedish House Mafia Lyrics
Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia were a Swedish electronic music supergroup consisting of disc jockeys and producers Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso. The group officially formed in late 2008. The supergroup placed at number ten on the DJ Magazine Top 100 DJ Poll 2011 and have been called "the faces of mainstream progressive house music." In the DJ Magazine Top 100 Poll 2012 they were ranked at number twelve. On June 24, 2012, the group announced via their website that they would split up after embarking on "One Last Tour", which ended at Ultra Miami 2013 on March 24, 2013.

Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso continued working together under the name Axwell Λ Ingrosso and have since released four singles, "Can't Hold Us Down", "Something New", "On My Way" and "Sun is Shining".