Zedd - Clarity Album
Clarity Album Tracklist
1. Clarity
Zedd - Clarity

Clarity is the debut studio album by Russian-German electronic music producer Zedd, released on 5 October 2012 by Interscope Records. A deluxe edition of the album was released on 24 September 2013, preceded by the release of the single "Stay the Night", which features Hayley Williams of Paramore, on 10 September 2013. Upon its release, the album garnered mixed reviews from critics.

Clarity spawned five officially-released singles ("Shave It", "Spectrum" and "Clarity" for the original release, and "Stay the Night" and "Push Play" for the deluxe edition) and two promotional singles, "Stache" and "Fall Into the Sky". "Shave It", the album's lead single, peaked at number four on the US Hot Dance Club Songs chart. It was followed by "Spectrum", which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart. "Clarity", the record's title track and third single, was issued in 2013, and reached into the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 at number eight. "Stay the Night" was the lead single of the deluxe edition of the album, and also charted on the Hot 100, reaching the Top 20 with a peak of number eighteen. "Push Play" was the second single from the deluxe version, and the last single from the album overall.